Skip to main content
zeracreators
Maven Trading logo
Forex Prop FirmRank #115

Maven Trading Review

Maven sells simulated forex trading evaluations and simulated funded accounts, not brokerage services or access to real-market trading. Maven says it has operated since 2022, but the supplied text does not explicitly identify a founding year. Its pricing page lists Standard 1-Step at $14 with coupon alongside $15 for a $2k account, Standard 2-Step at $18 alongside $19, and Standard 3-Step at $12 alongside $13 in the same account-size section. Maven also advertises Buy Now, Pay Later at $5 now and $40 later in that section, while Instant, Mini, Omo 2-Step, Elite 1-Step and Predictions appear without consistently recoverable product-to-price mappings in the extracted text. The Terms state an 8% target, 5% trailing maximum loss and 3% daily loss for One-Step, but no supplied statistics identify which rule causes the most account failures. A material failure trigger is the news restriction: the FAQ says even automatic target closures within 2 minutes before or after restricted news can prevent progression, although it exempts Instant while the Terms do not. The Terms state an 80% split and payouts every 10 business days for their listed programs, whereas pricing also displays 70% and 24 hours without a reliably preserved product association. Separate post-pass activation fees, recurring funded-account charges and payout ceilings are not specified in the supplied text, and the timing of the advertised deferred payment is not explained. The pricing page promises a refund on the third withdrawal, but the Terms combine a three-payout refund exception with absolute nonrefundability language, while Maven's risk disclosure claims a withdrawal-success likelihood below 2.5% per transaction without defining that measure. The Terms identify MAVEN LLC under UAE DIEZ jurisdiction, the footer identifies Maven Edu - FZCO in Dubai, and an explicit contractual governing-law or dispute-forum clause is not visible in the truncated Terms supplied.

Zera Score
N/A

Profit Split

The Terms state 80% for One-Step, Two-Step, Three-Step and Instant. The homepage and FAQ also advertise 80% generally, but pricing displays a 70% entry whose product association is unclear in the supplied extract.

Max Scaling

N/A

Accounts

$2 – $100

Platforms

MetaTrader 5: named as a possible integration in the Terms; the footer says MetaTrader is unavailable in the United States and Canada., Match trader: named as a possible integration in the Terms.

Visit Official Website

Ready to trade with Maven Trading?

https://maventrading.com

Score Breakdown

Forex Prop Firm Algorithm

Forex prop firms are scored on profit split competitiveness, challenge variety, scaling potential, platform diversity, and social proof.

Profit Split
16%6.0
Challenge Variety
10%10.0
Max Scaling
10%0.0
Social Proof
10%0.0
Account Range
9%2.0
Trading Platforms
8%4.1
Company Maturity
7%3.5
Social Presence
6%0.0
Key Differentiators
6%4.8
Regulation & Trust
6%3.5
Instruments
5%10.0
Affiliate Program
4%6.0
Contact Quality
3%6.0

Challenges & Products

Evaluation Programs

Standard One-Step: Terms state an 8% target, 5% trailing maximum loss, 3% daily loss based on the higher of equity or balance at 00:00 UTC+0, and an 80% split.
Standard Two-Step: Terms state targets of 8% and 5%, 8% static maximum loss, 4% daily loss, and an 80% split; they also require three profitable trading days of 0.5% in each phase. Pricing instead displays a 4% Phase 2 target.
Standard Three-Step: Terms state a 3% target in each phase, 3% static maximum drawdown, 2% daily drawdown, and an 80% split. Pricing instead displays 2% for Phase 3.
Maven Instant: Terms state a 3% minimum payout requirement, 3% trailing maximum loss from highest equity, 2% daily loss, 1% maximum risk per trade, 20% consistency score, and an 80% split; an evaluation target is not specified.
Buy Now, Pay Later: pricing states $5 now and deferred charges by account size; targets, drawdown and split cannot be reliably assigned from the flattened pricing extract.
Omo 2-Step: advertised in navigation and pricing; complete targets, drawdown, split and price mapping cannot be reliably recovered from the supplied extract.
Mini: named in navigation; target, drawdown, split and reliably attributable price are not supplied.
Elite 1-Step: pricing displays $67 alongside $74 after this product label in the $5k section; target, drawdown and split are not reliably attributable from the supplied extract.
Predictions: named in navigation; funded instrument, target, drawdown, split and price are not supplied.

Account Sizes

Maven's pricing page lists $2k, $5k, $10k, $20k, $50k and $100k simulated accounts; availability by individual product is not fully preserved in the extracted table.

Profit Split

Maven Trading offers a The Terms state 80% for One-Step, Two-Step, Three-Step and Instant. The homepage and FAQ also advertise 80% generally, but pricing displays a 70% entry whose product association is unclear in the supplied extract. profit split to funded traders.

Trading Platforms

MetaTrader 5: named as a possible integration in the Terms; the footer says MetaTrader is unavailable in the United States and Canada.Match trader: named as a possible integration in the Terms.

Maven Trading supports 2 trading platforms including MetaTrader 5: named as a possible integration in the Terms; the footer says MetaTrader is unavailable in the United States and Canada., Match trader: named as a possible integration in the Terms.. MetaTrader support ensures compatibility with thousands of Expert Advisors and custom indicators.

Instruments & Markets

Simulated forex, including EUR/USDSimulated gold and silver, including XAUUSD and XAGUSDSimulated indices, including US30, US100 and US500Simulated oil

Official website

Ready to get funded with Maven Trading?

Vetted by Zera
Zera-reviewed firm
Partner link
exclusive rate
Direct to firm
no middleman

Company Overview

Legal Name

MAVEN LLC in the Terms; Maven Edu - FZCO in the website footer. The relationship between these entities is not explained.

Leadership

Jon Alex (CEO)

Target Audience

Manual forex traders whose strategies comply with drawdown limits, news restrictions and prohibitions on copying other individuals, grid/gap trading and automated trading.Traders able to follow the published KYC, own-card, single-email and geographical IP requirements.Instant applicants able to meet Maven's stated 3% minimum profit, 20% consistency score and 1% maximum risk per trade, subject to clarification of conflicting news rules.

Key Differentiators

The Terms and risk disclosure expressly describe all trading as simulated; the footer says Maven neither acts as a broker nor accepts deposits.
Pricing publishes a Buy Now, Pay Later structure: Maven lists $5 upfront and deferred amounts of $40, $69, $117, $189, $359 and $589 across the displayed account sizes.
The Terms distinguish trailing maximum loss for One-Step and Instant from static maximum loss for Two-Step and Three-Step.
Maven's risk disclosure publishes a claimed withdrawal-success likelihood of less than 2.5% per transaction, without explaining its denominator or methodology.

Contact & Support

Support

website@maventrading.com

Phone

+971 50 513 1897; +44 7441445241

Address

DSO-IFZA, IFZA Properties, Dubai Silicon Oasis, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Affiliate Program

Start trading with Maven Trading today

Visit Maven Trading

Compare With

Zera is independent and super partes. Every brand is analysed with the same methodology — no pay-for-play, no sponsored placement. The editorial review stays ours. Read the methodology →