Blueberry Funded Review
Blueberry Funded sells access to simulated trading evaluations and instant simulated accounts, and describes itself as backed by Blueberry Markets. Its homepage lists Flex 1 Step at $490 or $343.00 with FLEX30, and 1-Step at $302.50, without clearly associating these displayed prices with account sizes in the supplied text. It lists Prime 2-Step at $406 or $284.20 with PRIME30, Instant Elite at $400, Instant Lite at $139, and Synthetic Indices at $225. The firm lists Flex maximum drawdown of 12%, daily drawdown of 3% and maximum risk per trade idea of 1%, but provides no evidence identifying which rule causes the most account failures. It advertises an 85% bi-weekly split for Flex, an 80% split for 1-Step and scaling splits up to 90%, while some other product-level values cannot be reliably recovered from the flattened table. Post-pass activation fees, recurring fees and payout caps are null in the supplied material. Instant-account payouts are conditional on continuous performance validation and consistent trading across multiple days, despite a separate article saying no program uses consistency rules. The footer identifies Blueberry Markets (SVG) LLC as the operator and BBF Treasury Pty Ltd as the treasury-services provider, gives an operator address in Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, and does not specify governing law. The site expressly says no real capital is allocated, no investment services are provided and payments are not client money.
Profit Split
The firm advertises Flex at 85% bi-weekly, 1-Step at 80%, and an upgraded scaling split up to 90%. Other product-specific splits are null in the supplied flattened table.
Max Scaling
$2.2531034200000252e+21M
Accounts
$1 – $200
Platforms
N/A
Visit Official Website
Ready to trade with Blueberry Funded?
https://blueberryfunded.com
Score Breakdown
Forex prop firms are scored on profit split competitiveness, challenge variety, scaling potential, platform diversity, and social proof.
Challenges & Products
Evaluation Programs
Account Sizes
The homepage selector lists $1.25K, $2.5K, $5K, $10K, $25K, $50K, $100K and $200K. Product availability and the account size associated with each displayed price are not clearly identified.
Profit Split
Blueberry Funded offers a The firm advertises Flex at 85% bi-weekly, 1-Step at 80%, and an upgraded scaling split up to 90%. Other product-specific splits are null in the supplied flattened table. profit split to funded traders. The split can increase as traders meet scaling milestones.
Scaling Plan
Maximum scaling up to The firm advertises maximum simulated allocation of $2 million per trader and balance increases of 25% every 3 months, conditional on at least 10% net profit over 3 consecutive months and at least 4 payouts during that period. Its example progresses from $200,000 initially to $250,000 after 3 months and $300,000 after 6 months; the percentage calculation basis is not explicitly stated.. Consistent profitability unlocks higher account tiers over time.
Instruments & Markets
Official website
Ready to get funded with Blueberry Funded?
Company Overview
Legal Name
Blueberry Markets (SVG) LLC
Target Audience
Key Differentiators
Contact & Support
Address
Euro House, Richmond Hill Road, P.O Box 2897, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines VC0100
Affiliate Program
Commission
The firm publishes Speed: 12.5% for 0-25 referrals, with 10% recurring commissions; Accelerator: 15% for 26-75 referrals; Titan: 17.5% for 76-150 referrals; Legend: 20% for 151-225 referrals. Icon begins at 226+ referrals, but its commission rate is not separately stated. Recurring rates for tiers above Speed are not separately stated.
Start trading with Blueberry Funded today